Previous Seasons Archive

Date Start Time Host Center City Max Entries
Sat., August 22, 2015 10 am - 4 pm Westgate Bowl (College Expo / Ball Demo) Comstock Park, MI  
August 23, 2015 10 am Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI 240
September 13, 2015 10 am Airway Lanes Portage, MI 88
September 27, 2015 10 am Chippewa Bowl South Bend, IN 200
October 11, 2015 10 am Pro Bowl West (Big Pot Scholarship event) Fort Wayne, IN 212
November 8, 2015 10 am Northway Lanes Muskegon, MI 200
November 29, 2015 10 am Gaylord Bowling Center Gaylord, MI 88
*** Break for High School Bowling Season ***
March 20, 2016 10 am Richfield Bowl Flint, MI 88
April 3, 2016 12 noon M66 Bowl (Big Pot Scholarship event) Battle Creek, MI 212
April 24, 2016 10 am City Limits Mason, MI 88
May 1, 2016 10 am Lenawee Rec Adrian, MI 88
May 29, 2016 10 am Airport Lanes Jackson, MI 200
June 25-26, 2016 Spectrum Lanes (Jr. Gold Tune Up - Open invite to all USBC Youth bowlers.) Wyoming, MI  
Date Start Time Host Center City Max Entries
Sun., August 3, 2014 11 am Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI 240
Sun., August 17, 2014 11 am Continental Lanes Kalamazoo, MI 128
Sat., September 20, 2014 12 noon Capitol Bowl Owosso, MI 96
Sun., October 12, 2014 12 noon Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN 224
Sat., November 1, 2014 11 am Town N Country Lanes Flint, MI 224
Sat., November 29, 2014 11 am Airport Lanes
(Big Pot Scholarship Event)
Jackson, MI 240
Sat., December 13, 2014 12 noon AMF Eastbrook Lanes Grand Rapids, MI 96
Sun., December 28, 2014 11 am M66 Bowl Battle Creek, MI 120
Sun., January 25, 2015 11 am Suburban Lanes Jackson, MI 48
Sat., February 21, 2015 12 noon Signature Lanes Elkhart, IN 128
Sun., March 22, 2015 11 am Eastland Lanes Kalamazoo, MI 128
Sun., March 29, 2015 11 am Royal Scot
(Big Pot Scholarship Event)
Lansing, MI 240
Sun., April 19, 2015 11 am Ten Pin Alley Tecumseh, MI 96
Sun., April 26, 2015 11 am AMF Sturgis Lanes Sturgis, MI 128
Sat., May 9, 2015 11 am Maplewood Lanes Saline (Ann Arbor), MI 96
Sat., May 30, 2015 12 noon Northway Lanes Muskegon, MI 200
June 20-21, 2015 12 noon Airport Lanes Jackson, MI 200